top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Hammonton Gazette

St. Joseph Academy National Honor Society inducts 33

Saint Joseph Academy inducted students into the National Honor Society on February 16.

Inductees were: Mikaela Adler, Colin Ahart, Michael Beeler, Tyler Bowman, Jenna Calchi, Richard Chandler, Zach Cruet, Colby Dahl, Brennan Daly, Isabella Davis, Matthew DeCaro, Trevin DelGozzo, Jared DeMara, Scott Digerolamo, Doug Farinaccio, Gianna Faust, Jacob Grone, Jack Hollingsworth, Macie Jacquet, Luciana King, Isabella Lewis, Julianna Marino, Andrew Martin, Kyle Matro, Elizabeth Mayo, Emily Patterson, Ty Powell, Erik Rose, Daniella Turchi, Alyssa Vogt, Ava Way, Olivia Woodward and Louis Zuber.

To purchase photos in The Gazette, call (609) 704-1940.

Courtesy Photos

St. Joseph Academy inducted 33 students into the National Honor Society during a ceremony on February 16.


bottom of page